Skip to content

trying out vimeo.com

June 28, 2009

I thought I would start posting my videos up to vimeo.com and see how it goes.

my channel is http://vimeo.com/channels/joncooneyarts

Picture 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I really like to look and feeling of their site.  They probably get about 1/100th of the audience YouTube has.

But I’m finding once I post a video to YouTube, it will get 20-30 hits in the first week, and by 3 months, maybe up to 100.

So I thought vimeo might have a different audience that is searching for more artistic content.

I am making videos to share to the world, and would like to have more than 100 people see them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

