Skip to content

The Hermit’s Surprise : (Daily Biscuit #41)

February 25, 2010

After doing the first background on the one I used part of the stencil from Daily Biscuit #35. It’s a funky one for sure.

Click on the image to enlarge it. This was purchased by Malay & Isabel DasGupta. Thank you so much!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. dan cooney permalink
    February 26, 2010 7:49 am

    this is absolutely fantastic

  2. joncooney permalink*
    February 26, 2010 8:07 am

    good good…..yes yes……..
    thank you, thank you.
    I was supposed to meet Michael to talk about the Chinese New Year talk we went to in the later evening. we didn’t meet til’ late evening, which meant I came home at 3:30am and still hadn’t finished Le Biscuit. By the time I finished it (which takes a little longer when you haven’t slept) it was close to the time I usually wake Marisa up. So I took a shower, posted my Biscuit, we just had breakfast. In about an hour I’m going to the rug store with my roommate…….and THEN…I’ll go sleep. Oh, check it out: http://guitargrip.com/productpgAO.htm – There should be 7 more up in the next day or so, which are a series of six I made and then the one that was made when I made the time-lapse video.

Leave a Reply

