Skip to content

Finding A Way Back To Balance : (Daily Biscuit #61)

March 17, 2010

This one represents how I’m feeling right now, which is feeling a bit off-kilter. I’m not feeling I have a very good balance in my life the past week or so. For the most part I seem to keep a fairly balanced approach to my daily life, and when something pushes me a little, I seem to be able to balance out pretty good. But this past week I’ve just been off-kilter, so I’m trying to find a way back to having a balance in my day.

Click on the image to enlarge it. This painting was purchased by the luminous Alyson Noune of Plymouth, Michigan. Thanks Alyson!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 11:52 am

    What you need is some quality baby time. With your old friend. Who would appreciate someone from keeping him from losing his nut.

    • joncooney permalink*
      March 18, 2010 7:26 pm

      I’m not sure I’ll be able to keep you from losing your nut. I’m working on keeping mine as well. But it would be nice to see you all.

Leave a Reply

