Skip to content

Forgot to post a few photos from my show at Expressions Gallery

July 8, 2010

Hello there, long time no post.  Here are a few photos of the paintings and videos that I showed in a group show at Expressions Gallery in Berkeley, CA back in December of 2009.  The monitor showed 6 of my time lapse painting videos continuously.  It was fun to put it together and see it play on the big monitor.  You can check out my time lapse painting videos here.  Click on the images to enlarge them a bit.



2 Comments leave one →
  1. dan permalink
    July 11, 2010 10:49 am

    thanks for posting these. I’d made up an image in my mind of what this show looked like. Great to see what it REALLY looked like.

    • joncooney permalink*
      July 11, 2010 4:43 pm

      you are oh so welcome. glad I could help complete the picture.

Leave a Reply

