Skip to content

I sold a painting today, it’s a good sign….

July 22, 2010

My friends Jen and Justin Lee just bought my painting “A New Horizon” today.  And the reason why I thought I’d post about it, is that today is also the “soft opening” of my art show at Art In Bloom, in Brighton, Michigan.  It seemed like a good sign that I sold a painting on the same day that my show was opening.  For those of you in the Brighton area, the official artist reception will be on July 31st from 4-8pm, and the show will be open starting today through the end of August.  Thanks Justin and Jen, enjoy the painting!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

