Skip to content

Previous Tattoo Designs : For Justin and Carina

August 24, 2010
tags:

Recently my friend John Norman asked if I would design a tattoo for his forearm. This made me think I should also post the designs I made for my friends Justin Lee and Carina Nelson.

This is the tattoo design I made for Justin last year:
Carina asked for a tattoo that represented her twin baby boys who were also Geminis.  Here is the final design she chose:

And here is the first design I made for her:

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 15, 2010 10:04 am

    Good Impressive website

    Finally I Found Which I was Searching For!!!

    You Really Have A Good And Unique Content And Also Very Attractive Keywords
    Thanks For This

    http://www.tattoosdesignspictures.com/tree-tattoo-unpredictable-tattoo-but-you-know-about-the-demanded.html

Leave a Reply

