Skip to content

Father’s Day inspires me to make a few new Rekindle Stones

June 15, 2011

I thought it would be a good idea to make my step-dad Larry a Rekindle Stone for Father’s Day.  I ended up making three of them and chose the middle one below for Larry.  I’d send one to my O.G. dad, but since he’s passed away, I wasn’t sure where I should send it.  But Happy Father’s Day to both Larry and George (dad), and all you dads out there.  So two of these Rekindle Stones are available for purchase on my Etsy store, by clicking here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

